Skip to content

Acer Cashback Offers

November 1, 2008

Hey guys,

Just writing to let you know how my experience with Acer’s Cashback offer on my Aspire One was.

I sent away for the cashback on the 2nd of November 2008, it was really easy, I just had to print the form, and send a copy of my receipt and the SNID barcode.

I’ve just received it today (the 22nd of December..).

Not very happy at all with that.. almost 2 months waiting for my cashback. So if you’re buying anything from acer because of a cashback offer, don’t rely on a cheque coming in the mail to help out with bills, etc.

One more thing to note is that when registering for my cashback Acer kept asking me if I wanted to extend my warranty for free instead of getting the cashback (which might be useful for some people).

Thanks for reading

~4zzdawg

No comments yet

Leave a comment